top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan S

Getting to Know: Katelyn Powell

I'm really excited for this post! I have known Katelyn since middle school, and we have been friends ever since! I hope you enjoy our Q&A:



Can you give a quick background on yourself?


My name is Katelyn... I’m a mom of two little boys & I’m married to the love of my life. I’m originally from VA, but have lived in NC most of my life. I enjoy spending time with my family, taking pictures, & vacationing in the Mountains! What are your favorite activities to do with your family?

Some activities our family loves doing together are trips to the park, exploring arcades, and occasionally going to a dinner show (such as Pirates Voyage)! Go to clothing stores?


My favorite clothing stores are so simple... Ross, T.J Max, Marshall’s! I love a good bargain Go to Starbucks order?


My go to Starbucks drink is a Caramel Ribbon Crunch Frappuccino with a pump of cinnamon dulce & chocolate drizzle on the top! Top 3 essentials you always bring with you?

Everywhere I go I have to have my chapstick, hand sanitizer, & some mascara. lol Dream vacation destination?


My dream vacation destination is anywhere with a cabin, up high over looking snowy mountains! lol


Favorite quote?

“Life is too short to be anything but happy.”



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page