top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan S

Getting to Know: Casey Johanson

Hey everybody!


Today's post is getting to know Casey, an Instagram content creator!


Can you give a quick background on yourself?


Hi! My name is Casey and I was born and raised in Baltimore Maryland. I went to college in North Carolina and fell in love with the state, and met my boyfriend freshman year! I moved back home after college but finally moved back to NC. I live in Raleigh now and I love it!


How did you get into fashion?


I have always loved fashion, I have always been a girly girl. I always wanted dresses and heels ever since I was a little girl. I remember always saying I wanted a job where I could dress nice. I am a huge advocate for stylish but affordable fashion, because who doesn’t love a good deal?


Top 3 places to stop by in Raleigh? (Coffee shops, restaurants, etc


3 places to stop by in Raleigh would definitely be 42 & Lawrence (get their adult chocolate milk), North hills shopping center, Morgan street food hall & transfer Co. food hall!!


What do you hope people take away from your content?


As far as my content, I want to inspire others no matter who they are. I enjoy sharing my lifestyle and I want others to be inspired what I share whether that’s a good deal at Nordstrom, or a good dupe at Walmart! My content is for everyone!




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page