top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan S

Getting to Know: Brenna, Owner of B Bronze

Hey everybody!

Today's post is featuring a local business to the Raleigh, North Carolina area. If you are interested in mobile spray tanning, keep reading!


Can you give a quick background on yourself?


So a quick background...I am a licensed esthetician and wanted to expand my knowledge. I’ve always loved being tan & have felt more confident & healthy with tan skin. I loooved tanning beds (terrible, i know!) but I wanted an option that was better for my skin. I got started in Feb 2019, and I haven’t looked back since!


How does someone prepare in advance for one of your appointments?


To prep for an appointment with me, I highly recommend exfoliating! Please shave 6+ hours before your appointment & come to your appointment (unless I’m coming to you) with no products on your skin! I will provide pre & post care instructions when you book with me! Clients can contact me via Instagram, which lists my cell number for easier access, my Facebook page, or via email (bbronzenc@gmail.com)


What has been the most rewarding part of your job?


The MOST rewarding thing about sunless tanning is enhancing people’s beauty! It truly fills my heart up when people LOVE their tan & I watch the light come to their face as their confidence sky rockets. There is nothing better than helping people feel like the best versions of themselves.❤️


How can people contact you if they are interested in setting up an appointment?


Clients can contact me via Instagram, which lists my cell number for easier access, my Facebook page, or via email (bbronzenc@gmail.com)





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page