top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan S

Review: Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink Lip Color

Hey everybody!


Today's post is going to be a review/wear test.

At the time of publication, it is on sale at Ulta, buy 1 get 1 50% off.


First Impression:

I like how it only took one application to apply the product to my lips.


Price:

It retails for $9.49 at Ulta.


Wear Test:

This product stayed on the outside of my lips very well. The color did fade away in the inner section of my lips.


Overall, I really enjoyed trying out this product.


Let me know what product you'd like a wear test on next!


xo Megan


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Current Products I've Used Up

Hey everybody! Happy May! Today's post is about a couple products I've used up in the last couple of weeks. Honest Hand Sanitizer: https://go.magik.ly/ml/v6gn/ I really enjoyed using this product. I p

Review: Thayers Lemon Blemish Stick

Hey everybody! Today's post is all about the lemon blemish stick from Thayers. I purchased mine from Target. Here is a link from Ulta: https://go.magik.ly/ml/ua0t/ Scent: I like how there is a lemon s

bottom of page