top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan S

Chicken Alfredo Recipe

Hey everybody!


This post is going to be a chicken alfredo recipe I decided to make.


What I used:


The Fresh Market Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts

Cucina & Amore Organic Pasta Penne Rigate Bronze Cut N. 71

Rao's Homemade Alfredo Sauce


I put water in a pot with some salt and brought it to a boil.

When the water started to boil, I put the noodles in for 12 minutes, stirring occasionally.

I put the entire jar of sauce into a pot on medium heat. Stirring occasionally.

I placed the chicken on the pan with salt and pepper.


After the 12 minute timer was done, I strained the water and put the noodle back in the pot.

Keep an eye on the chicken to ensure it is cooked through.


En

Enjoy

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

June Products I've Used Up

Hey everybody! Long time no post! I will be sharing links to products I've used up. Sephora Collection Glow Peel Pads: https://go.magik.ly/ml/xw4g/ I put these in the fridge so they would be very cool

May Products I've Used Up

Hey everybody! I can't believe May is almost over. In this post, I share the products I've used up this month. Products: Bath and Body Works Winter Candy Apple: https://go.magik.ly/ml/xcfx/ I love thi

Current Products I've Used Up

Hey everybody! Happy May! Today's post is about a couple products I've used up in the last couple of weeks. Honest Hand Sanitizer: https://go.magik.ly/ml/v6gn/ I really enjoyed using this product. I p

bottom of page